Officials

 

Officers
President David Bierman President@historicalsocietyspfnj.org
Vice President Connie Klock VicePresident@historicalsocietyspfnj.org
Treasurer Elmer Terry  
Recording Secretary Darlene Palombo / Renate Maroney RecordingSecretary@historicalsocietyspfnj.org
Corresponding Secretary Marie Leppert CorrespondingSecretary@historicalsocietyspfnj.org
Curator Judy Terry  
Assistant Curator Catherine Thek AssistantCurator@historicalsocietyspfnj.org

 

Trustees
David Bierman Marie Leppert Elmer Terry

 

Directors
Connie Klock Gloria Broderson Catherine Thek
Florence Clark Irene Hatton John Kozimbo
Charles Lamb Carol Ventre Judy Terry

 

Committee Chairpersons
Museum Judy Terry  
Garden James Checchio Garden@historicalsocietyspfnj.org
Education Renate Maroney Education@historicalsocietyspfnj.org
Publicity Connie Klock Publicity@historicalsocietyspfnj.org
Membership George Pierson Membership@historicalsocietyspfnj.org
Genealogy George Pierson Genealogy@historicalsocietyspfnj.org
Website Charles Lamb Webmaster@historicalsocietyspfnj.org
Program Connie Klock Program@historicalsocietyspfnj.org
Finance Elmer Terry  

 
Print This Page Print This Page

Share